STAFF ASSIGNMENTS

    For our office contact information, please click here.

 

Agriculture & Water - Jeff Miller, jmiller@csg.org
Annual Legislative Training Assembly (ALTA) - Erica Miller, emiller@csg.org
Annual Meeting, Registration, Housing and Meeting Logistics - Kimberly Clark, kclark@csg.org
Border Legislative Conference (BLC) - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
Canada Relations Committee - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
Education & Workforce Development Committee - Jeff Miller, jmiller@csg.org
Energy & Environment Committee - Rich Lindsey, rlindsey@wyoming.com
Executive Committee - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Finance & Economic Development Committee - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Health & Human Services Committee - Rich Lindsey, rlindsey@wyoming.com
Legislative Council on River Governance - Jeff Miller, jmiller@csg.org
Legislative Service Agency & Research Directors - Jennifer Schanze, jschanze@csg.org
Nominating Committee - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
North America Summit (NAS) - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
Public Safety Forum - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Sponsorship Opportunities - Anne Power, apower@csg.org
State & Federal Relations Committee - Rich Lindsey, rlindsey@wyoming.com
Transportation & Infrastructure Committee - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Western Legislative Academy (WLA) - Erica Miller, emiller@csg.org
WESTRAIN - Erica Miller, emiller@csg.org
Westrends Board - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Women in Politics - Erica Miller, emiller@csg.org