Skip to content


Welcome to the profile page for the State of Arizona. Here you can find information about the state legislature, as well as information on key executive and judicial branch officials and offices. 

Shilpa Patel serves as CSG West liaison for Arizona. Please contact Shilpa with any questions you have or assistance you may need. 

Executive Branch

GovernorDoug Ducey
Attorney GeneralMark Brnovich
Secretary of StateKatie Hobbs
State TreasurerKimberly Yee
Superintendent of Public InstructionKathy Hoffman
Auditor GeneralLindsey Perry
Commissioner of LandsLisa Atkins
Director of InsuranceEvan Daniels
Director of the Industrial CommissionJames Ashley
State Mine InspectorPaul Marsh
Corporation CommissionerLea Marquez Peterson
Corporation CommissionerJames O’Connor
Corporation CommissionerJustin Olson
Corporation CommissionerAnna Tovar
Corporation CommissionerSandra Kennedy
Alaska Executive Branch Government Officials

Legislative Branch

Seats: 30Seats: 60
Democrat: 14Democrat: 29
Republican: 16Republican: 31
Average Constituency Size: 242,633Average Constituency Size: 121,317
Length of Term: 2 yearsLength of Term: 2 years
Term Limit: 8 yearsTerm Limit: 8 years
Alaska Executive Branch Government Officials

Judicial Branch

Judicial Branch
Highest court: Supreme Court of Arizona
Chief Justice: Robert M. Brutinel
Number of Justices: 7
Method of Selection: Appointed
Method of Retention: Election
Alaska Executive Branch Government Officials
Upcoming Events
See All
See All