Skip to content


Welcome to the profile page for Guam. Here you can find information about the legislature, as well as information on key executive and judicial branch officials and offices.

Martha Castaneda serves as CSG West liaison for Guam. Please contact Martha with any questions you have or assistance you may need.

Executive Branch

GovernorLou Leon Guerrero
Lieutenant GovernorJosh Tenorio
Attorney GeneralDouglas Moyan
Public AuditorBenjamin Cruz
Alaska Executive Branch Government Officials

Legislative Branch

Seats: 15
Democrat: 9
Republican: 6
Average Constituency Size: 10,623
Length of Term: 2 years
Term Limit: No term limits
Alaska Executive Branch Government Officials

Judicial Branch

Judicial Branch
Highest court: Guam Supreme Court
Chief Justice: Philip Carbullido
Number of Justices: 3
Method of Selection: Appointment
Method of Retention: Election
Alaska Executive Branch Government Officials
Upcoming Events
See All
See All